Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Zapata Granillo

Jose Zapata Granillo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Zapata Granillo
"Gracias Alex"
Profile photo of AMuge

AMuge

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMuge
"Muchas gracias Alejandra por el gran apoyo con mi aplicación de State Farm para poder obtener toda la información de mis autos y por apoyarme con la aplicación de drive safe and save. Excelente servicio de esta señorita, muy amable y súper profesional."
Profile photo of Roberto Coria

Roberto Coria

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Coria
"Muchas gracias Ale por tu apoyo"
Profile photo of Claudia Valenciano

Claudia Valenciano

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Valenciano
"Gracias Ale"
Profile photo of OSCAR VASQUEZ

OSCAR VASQUEZ

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OSCAR VASQUEZ
"Excelente servicio de Alejandra siempre muy profesional con todo los seguimiento y atención al cliente."
Profile photo of Angelica Granados

Angelica Granados

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Granados
"Best services, fast services. Muy amable Alejandra de State Farm. Like a good neighbor State Farm was there for me. Gracias Alejandra for going above and beyond today!"
Profile photo of Edgar F. Amaya

Edgar F. Amaya

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar F. Amaya
"Super profesional la señorita Alejandra,me ayudó a agregar un auto en mi póliza,fue muy amable y super profesional."
Profile photo of oscar espinoza

oscar espinoza

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oscar espinoza
"Muchas gracias Alejandra por todo el apoyo con mi póliza de mis autos, excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Samir Mendoza

Samir Mendoza

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Mendoza
"Gracias Ale"
Profile photo of Derrick Nickel

Derrick Nickel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Nickel
"Wonderful service, everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! I love these guys! Jesus and Alejandra are the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Cordova

Juan Pablo Cordova

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pablo Cordova
"Muchas gracias Alejandra, excelente atencion"
Profile photo of Pablo Jimenez

Pablo Jimenez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Jimenez
"Mil gracias Alex por el apoyo con mi auto,negocio y umbrella"
Profile photo of Marco González

Marco González

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco González
"Excelente servicio de la señorita Alejandra"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Duenez

Elizabeth Duenez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Duenez
"Gracias Ale"
Profile photo of maria Macias

maria Macias

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria Macias
"Excelente atención de Alejandra y contesto todas mis inquietudes."
Profile photo of Robles Nuñes

Robles Nuñes

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robles Nuñes
"Muy profesional Alejandra y explica a detalle ,gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Carmen Morales

Carmen Morales

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Morales
"Excelente servicio de Alejandra,muy amable y profesional"
Profile photo of Alexandra Hernandez Diaz

Alexandra Hernandez Diaz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Hernandez Diaz
"Muy buen servicio de Alejandra,1000% recomendable ir a esta oficina"
Profile photo of jorge orozco

jorge orozco

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge orozco
"Excelente servicio y excelente oficina con la mejor atención. Hablan perfectamente español y te explican todo a detalle. Gracias Ale"
Profile photo of Hilda Costilla

Hilda Costilla

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Costilla
"Muchas gracias Alejandra por el excelente servicio,paciencia y muy buena explicación con mis autos."
Profile photo of Fabiola Serrano Escobedo

Fabiola Serrano Escobedo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Serrano Escobedo
"Amazing fast service, affordable and comprehensive."
Profile photo of Hector Matias barron

Hector Matias barron

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Matias barron
"Es mi primera vez con seguro y feliz de tener State Farm. Gracias Alex"
Profile photo of Julio Barron

Julio Barron

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Barron
"Muchas gracias Alejandra ,excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Alberto Rocha

Alberto Rocha

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Rocha
"Gracias Ale Munguia por todo el apoyo"
Profile photo of Josefina Jimenez Martinez

Josefina Jimenez Martinez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Jimenez Martinez
"Gracias Alejandra Munguia por excelente trabajo y apoyo con mis autos y ofrecerme poliza de vida,me voy muy feliz."