Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesus Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jesus Cruz

5 out of 5 (278 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben D

Ben D

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ale was the best! Thanks so much for all the help!"
Profile photo of Liliana Perez

Liliana Perez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend it"
Profile photo of Aura Carolina Alzate Cagueño

Aura Carolina Alzate Cagueño

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Sean Cox

Sean Cox

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Emily and Ale for your service."
Profile photo of Mariana Leon

Mariana Leon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was very happy with Ale Munguía's service! I recommend 100% 🤩🤩 (Original) Estuve muy contenta con el servicio de Ale Munguía! Recomiendo 100% 🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most professional and kind group of people to work with. Everyone is so friendly and ready to help answer all questions and get you the best rate possible. Great job, Team!"
Profile photo of francisco perez

francisco perez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, great discounts when combining insurance and a very friendly treatment. Highly recommended. (Original) Muy buena atencion, grandes descuentos al combinar aseguranzas y un trato muy amable. Muy recomendable."
Profile photo of Elena Magaña

Elena Magaña

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elisa Monserrat Macin Morales

Elisa Monserrat Macin Morales

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very satisfied (Original) Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha"
Profile photo of Blanca Coria

Blanca Coria

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Daniela FerreiraGarcia

Daniela FerreiraGarcia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Otávio Caldeira

Otávio Caldeira

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price, best service!"
Profile photo of claudia maciel

claudia maciel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracia por qué me trataron muy bien"
Profile photo of Armando Anguiano

Armando Anguiano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service from everyone in the office! (Original) Buen servició de todos en la oficina!"
Profile photo of Cheo Barrera

Cheo Barrera

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) excelent service (Original) exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Alejandra Quezada

Alejandra Quezada

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra and all the office members of Jesus are very helpful. Always very attentive to any questions or concerns we have. We really appreciate everything you guys do for us. Thank you for your excellent service!."
Profile photo of Ashlynne Campbell

Ashlynne Campbell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ale was so helpful and personable!"
Profile photo of yanet acosta

yanet acosta

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muchas gracias Emilia un servicio excepcional muy paciente y atenta ❤️"
Profile photo of Rachael Hewitt

Rachael Hewitt

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesus is a wonderful agent! He helped me switch my policy for my new car quickly while going over important details very clearly. He has helped my whole family. Definitely seek out Jesus for any car insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jorge torres

jorge torres

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Aristeo sancheze

Aristeo sancheze

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They were very kind and helped me fill everything very well very good service (Original) Fueron muy amables y me ayudaron a llenar todo muy bien muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Rafi Solis

Rafi Solis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good !"
Profile photo of Tomas Borjas

Tomas Borjas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service thanks (Original) Muy buen servicio grasias"
Profile photo of Bruno Montes

Bruno Montes

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Berenice Montes

Berenice Montes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service ! Alejandra is a great and gentil person."