Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jesus Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jesus Cruz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (362 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Garcia

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a good deal on auto insurance on my vehicle.: I am very satisfied and the customer service is great 😊 I've had this insurance company for years"

Analy Rodriguez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, very cordial. He gave us all the necessary information to have coverage in our vehicles. (Original) Muy buen servicio, muy cordial. Nos dio todos la información necesaria para tener corvertura en nuestros vehículos."

Cesar Legarreta

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and good pricing"

Jenette Watkins

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ale for your service."

Ruben Alarcon

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service 100% recommend"

Alfonso Garcia

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service (Original) Muy amables y buen servicio"

Jon Alvarez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very easy process. Help was smooth and efficient. He recommended this insurance and this office. (Original) Very easy process. Help was smooth and efficient. Les recomendó este seguro y esta oficina."

Miguel Mier

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Narci C

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesus and the girls at the office are easy to work with, always stay on top of things and explain things well. I love State Farm banking. They are prompt and super easy to work with. Insurance is also great, no run arounds and they take care of business immediately. I've had other insurances through out the years and by far State Farm is the best."

Daphne Palos

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job"

victor vazquez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Yoselin's help, she was able to give me a better price on my vehicles and she gave me an excellent service! (Original) Gracias a la ayuda de Yoselin me pudo dar un mejor precio en mis vehiculos y me brindo un excelente servicio!"

Carla Torres

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and explNed evrything very well."

Jose Alvarez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State farm is a very good insurance company, I recommend it, the service is very good, the people give me good attention with kindness and well, they treated me very well, (Original) State farm es una, compañía de seguros muy buena se los recomiendo , el servicio es muy bueno las personas ledan una buena atención con amabilidad y bueno me atendieron muy bien,"

John Ostrich

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Ale"

Tyler Traylor

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Ale"

Nashielly Vidal

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!"

Ashlyn Brock

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service Ale! She is great!"

Memo Servín

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They gave me very good service, Alejandra's attention was very kind, she answered all my questions. (Original) Me dieron muy buen servicio, la atención de Alejandra fué muy amable, resolvió todas mis dudas."

Maide Rodriguez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention ☺️ (Original) Excelente atención☺️"

Maria Martin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Alejandra Minguia was super kind and helped me make the process easy and fast! (Original) Alejandra Minguia fue súper amable y me alludo a que el proceso fuera fácil y rápido!"

Sol Dur

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and bilingual, helped my aunt and I with everything we needed."

Carmen Gurrola

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was truly an excellent service, thanks Alejandra. I recommend it I had excellent attention 👍 Jesus Cruz very kind. (Original) Verdaderamente fue un excelente servicio gracias Alejandra. lo recomiendo tuve una excelente atención 👍Jesus Cruz muy amable."

Cecilia Sanchez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service (Original) Muy bien servicio"

Sol Duarte

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service attention, kindness, patience and answers to every question 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio atenccion, amabilidad, paciencia y respuestas a cada duda 100% recomendado"

leonel Pena

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the Jesús Cruz team and the professionalism of Yoselin Martínez for her kind attention to me. He treated me very kindly, answering all my questions and recommending a good budget for my car tracking... thank you very much.... (Original) Gracias al equipo de Jesús cruz y el profesionalismo de Yoselin Martínez por su atenció amable que tuvo conmigo. Me atendió con mucha amabilidad contestando todas mis preguntas y recomendándome un buen presupuesto para mi se gueo de automóvil... muchas gracias...."